2016 Award Season is Here!

Annual Awards and Top 20 Photographers for 2016!

We are announcing the Top 20 Photographers of 2016 Awards in mid-January 2016 for each Pixoto category.  Here are the details:

  • The Top Photographers will be selected from the highest point earners for each category in 2016.
  • Winners will receive a special badge prominently placed on their profile page.
  • Categories that have less than 1000 images will not be included.
  • We will publicize through a press-release, direct email, social media, a banner in the sidebar and through a dedicated section of the site accessible from the header.

Schedule for awards is as follows:

12-Jan Thu Artistic Objects
 13-Jan Fri Illustration
14-Jan Sat Nudes & Boudoir
15-Jan Sun Babies & Children
16-Jan Mon People
17-Jan Tue Animals – Dogs / Animals – Cats
18-Jan Wed Weekly Awards
19-Jan Thu
20-Jan Fri Wedding
21-Jan Sat Public Holidays
22-Jan Sun Instagram & Mobile / Novices Only
23-Jan Mon Animals
24-Jan Tue
25-Jan Wed Weekly Awards
26-Jan Thu Buildings & Architecture
27-Jan Fri Food & Drink
28-Jan Sat Digital Art
29-Jan Sun Nature Up Close
30-Jan Mon  Transportation
31-Jan Tue Sports & Fitness / Black & White
01-Feb Wed Weekly Awards
02-Feb Thu Flowers
03-Feb Fri Abstract
04-Feb Sat Typography / Painting / Drawing
05-Feb Sun  City, Street and Park
06-Feb Mon Landscapes

Comments

Leave a Reply