Schedule of Awards in January

The following is  a tentative schedule of when weekly and “Best of the Year” awards will be run for the balance of January.  We will announce the “Best Photographer” awards in conjunction with the “Best Images”.

Monday, January 16, 2012 Wedding + Wildlife
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 December 2011
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 Week2
Thursday, January 19, 2012 Travel
Saturday, January 21, 2012 Commericial & Journalism
Sunday, January 22, 2012 Fine Art
Monday, January 23, 2012 Photoshop Art
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 Pets
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 Week3
Thursday, January 26, 2012 Architecture & Design
Saturday, January 28, 2012 Transportation
Sunday, January 29, 2012 Fashion
Monday, January 30, 2012 Portait & People
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 Landscape & Nature
Wednesday, February 01, 2012 Week 4

Comments

Leave a Reply